Jason & Heidie – Mission Trip to Jamaica

Heidie_Dad Jamaica

This summer, Heidie and I have an opportunity to take place in a mission trip sponsored by North Terrace Church of Christ in Zanesville. We will be traveling to Jamaica to partner with The Herko Family Mission.   http://herkomission.org/   Along with other members of my mission team, we will be will be doing manual labor building a new pre-school in Old Harbor, Jamaica.   We will also be leading a vacation Bible school for the local children during the evening.

In order to make this trip possible, I need to develop a sponsorship team – a group of people who will provide prayer and financial support for this short-term mission trip. My total need is $1,500. To meet this need as quickly as possible, I am looking for donations of $20, $50, $100, or more.   Any contribution you would make is completely tax deductible, and I will be providing you with a receipt for your records.

I would ask that you prayerfully consider giving to help Heidie and I to meet our financial need.   I am certain this will be a memorable experience for both Heidie and I, but more importantly, we will have an opportunity to minister to the local people of Jamaica.

Please let me know if you have any questions about this ministry opportunity. Please inbox message me if you have specific questions.   Should you decide to contribute, make checks payable to North Terrace Church of Christ. You can mail them to my home address at:

175 Conn Drive

Newark, OH 43055

 

Thank you in advance

Jason & Heidie Hall

Leave a Reply

