Backpacking to Thunder Lake – YouTube Video Edition

I’m back again with another post.  I hope you’ll indulge me as I share my latest YouTube video about my Thunder Lake hike out of the Wild Basin Trailhead.

I am still going to do a detailed post about my trip to Thunder Lake.   I feel there are details about that hike worth sharing that won’t come through in this video.   This video covers both North St. Vrain and Thunder Lake.  I don’t pretend to be a video editing wizard but I am excited to share the video of our trip with you.

I am going to do a separate video for our hike to Lawn Lake.  I think that video will be even better because we caught more fish there and the scenery was even better if that’s possible.

If you are interested in doing a trip like this, feel free to e-mail me.   I am happy to help you plan your own trip.

 

 

Leave a Reply

